Search
PowerParent Portal     IDOE District Data     Outlook EMail     District General Info
Central Administration Directory
Our District  >  About Our District  >  Central Administration Directory
Administration

Dr. Jeffrey A. Hendrix
Superintendent
jahendrix@munster.us
Ext. 1025

Steven L. Tripenfeldas
Assistant Superintendent 
sltrip@munster.us
Ext. 1019

Dr. Yvonne Stokes
Assistant Superintendent
ystokes@munster.us
Ext. 1021

Jarek Pozdzal
Director of Computer Systems
jpozdzal@munster.us
Ext. 1020

William Melby
Director of Financial Operations
wtmelby@munster.us
Ext. 1012

Dave Wallace
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
drwallace@munster.us
Ext. 8033

Jovanka Cvitkovich
Director of Exceptional Needs
jscvitkovich@munster.us
Ext. 1018

Support Staff
Peggy Howarth

Transportation Supervisor
Administrative Assistant

plhowarth@munster.us

Ext. 1015

Linda Zaborowski
Accounts Payable
lkzaborowski@munster.us

Ext. 1023

Vicki Swing
Payroll
vaswing@munster.us
Ext. 1031

Sherie Breitenbach
Corporation Treasure
slbreitenbach@munster.us

Ext. 1037

Debra Hayes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
dahayes@munster.us

Ext. 1027

Kelly Bunnell
Benefits Specialist
krbunnell@munster.us

Ext. 1036

Courtney Doughty
Administrative Assistant Exceptional Needs
cedoughty@munster.us
Ext. 1017