Search
PowerParent Portal     IDOE District Data     Outlook EMail     District General Info
Central Administration Directory
Our District  >  About Our District  >  Central Administration Directory
Administration

Dr. Jeffrey A. Hendrix
Superintendent
jahendrix@munster.us
Ext. 1025

Steven L. Tripenfeldas
Assistant Superintendent 
sltrip@munster.us
Ext. 1019

Dr. Yvonne Stokes
Assistant Superintendent
ystokes@munster.us
Ext. 1021

Jarek Pozdzal
Director of Computer Systems
jpozdzal@munster.us
Ext. 1020

Kathryn Feezel
Director of Food Services
kafeezel@munster.us
Ext. 1018

Janice Swanson
Director of Financial Operations
Employee Benefits Coordinator
jswanson@munster.us
Ext. 1024

William Melby
Assistant Director of Financial Operation
wtmelby@munster.us
Ext. 1012





Support Staff
Peggy Howarth

Transportation Supervisor
Administrative Assistant

plhowarth@munster.us

Ext. 1015

Sue Savage
Accounts Payable
shsavage@munster.us

Ext. 1023

Vicki Swing
Payroll
vaswing@munster.us
Ext. 1031

Mary Deering
Administrative Assistant of Food Services
mcdeering@munster.us

Ext. 1017

Debra Hayes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
dahayes@munster.us

Ext. 1027